Call Us : +86 13620988537

Email : sales2@smoothgroup.com.cn

Core strengths

Core strengths

Home > Core strengths > Product quality advantages

  SMOOTH attaches great importance to the management of product quality, has its own product testing lab, and has introduced ISO9001:2008 quality management system and ISO14001:2004 environment management system.

  In terms of management of product quality, production systematization, industrial standardization, measurement refinement, improvement continuousness, staff professionalizing and other management methods and systems are adopted. According to international quality testing standards, all processes should be documented and systematized. Besides, control and continuous improvement of product quality should be obtained through people, machine, substance, law and environment.

  We attach great importance to product optimization and process improvement for a long term, and are deeply convinced that only continuous innovation and improvement can obtain high customer satisfaction and enhance products' market competitiveness. We classify, summarize, analyze and study clients' suggestions, production process feedback and other data to find out existing problems and discuss the direction of improvement. For product optimization and process improvement, we have introduced a lot of testing equipment and professional slide rail and hinge manufacturering equipment, which promotes the process of optimization and improvement, and substitutes labor intensive posts with automation equipment so that manpower resource is greatly released, supplies consumption is reduced, production efficiency, product quality and product reliability are improved, and product cost is reduced accordingly.

  Meanwhile, the R & D Center has made hundreds of times of optimization and innovation and technical improvement in product design, process layout and fixture production. With suggestions on products in terms of market, clients, production, processing and other links, reasonable and effective utilization of capital and technical force, potential of the R &D Center and even the entire company is fully tapped, and the products upgrade and update. Therefore, all hot products keep vigorous vitality, products' quality and added value, performance, and cost performance are improved through improvement to product design and production process.


 

Copyright © 2015 ShenZhen Smooth Technology Co.,Ltd

斯蒙奇转轴

中国专业的转轴,滑轨供应商

专注高端转轴,滑轨的研发,设计,制造及应用方案解决

选择斯蒙奇

选择斯蒙奇

首页 > 选择斯蒙奇 > 产品质量

斯蒙奇非常注重产品品质的管理,拥有自已的产品测试实验室,并导入了ISO9001:2008质量管理及ISO14001:2004环境管理系统。

产品质量管理采用:生产系统化, 工业标准化, 度量精细化, 改进持续化, 员工职业化等管理方法和制度,按照国际化质量检测标准,所有的流程都将文档化、制度化,通过人、机、物、法、环五个方面,达到产品质量的管控和持续改善。

公司长期以来一直非常重视对产品的优化和工艺改进,我们深信唯有不断地优化与改善才能够达到更高的客户满意度并提升产品的市场竞争力。公司定期对客户建议、生产过程反馈等数据分类总结并进行分析研究,找出存在的问题,讨论改进的方向。针对产品优化和工艺改进上面,公司投入并引进了大量检测设备和滑轨、转轴生产专业设备,直接推动了优化改进的进程,将劳动密集人工工位用自动化设备代替,较大地解放了人力资源,降低了物料损耗,提高了生产效率和产品的质量,增强了产品的可靠性,降低了产品成本。

同时,研发中心从产品设计、工艺编排、工装夹具制作上进行了大大小小几百次地优化优化和技术改进。随着市场、客户、生产、加工等各个环节对产品的建议,合理、有效地使用资金和技术力量,充分挖掘了研发中心乃至整个企业的潜力,不停地对各种产品升级换代、推陈出新。让公司大部分热卖产品保持了旺盛的生命力,通过对产品设计和生产工艺的改进,提高了产品的质量和附加值,改进了产品的性能,提高了产品的性价比。

斯蒙奇首页 转轴 阻尼转轴 笔记本转轴 五金转轴 手机转轴 滑轨 粉末冶金 联系我们

友情链接: 充电桩钣金 会议平板 广州监控安装公司 三相稳压器 自动封箱机 钨钢铣刀 天台人才网 工业除湿机 武汉物流公司 山特维克代理 油烟净化器 冷水机组 包馅机厂家 激光喷码机厂家 丸子机

斯蒙奇 版权所有粤ICP备11000819号

粤公网安备 44030902001189号